36th Annual Women’s Season Calendar of Events

35th Annual Women’s Spiritual Retreat & Restoration Conference

Thursday, May 30 – Saturday, June 1, 2019

 

2019 Annual Women’s Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Download a PDF of the Event Calendar

 

Date
Event
Time
Tuesday, February 12 Co-Chairs Meeting/Co-Coordinators Meeting 6:30 pm
Sunday, March 3 Women’s Consecration, Commitment & Restoration Kick-Off Service (Rev. Dr. Gwendolyn Boyd) 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20 Revival (Rev. Dr. Gina Stewart) 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 23  Daughters of Anna – A Morning of Intersession 8:00 am
Saturday, March 23  Go Get Our Daughters Activity  9:00 am
Friday, April 5 REAL TALK 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 6 REAL TALK for Teens – Pizza with a Purpose 12:00 pm
Friday, April 12 God is a Wonder Hour of Prayer with Power 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 13

Daughters of Anna – A Morning of Intercession

8:00 am
Saturday, April 13 Women’s Season Outreach Day 8:00 am
Wednesday, April 17

Revival (Co-Pastor Susie Owens )

7:00 pm
Saturday, May 4

Women’s Breast Cancer Awareness Walk

TBD
Wednesday, May 8

Revival (Rev. Sheleta Fomby)

7:00 pm
Friday, May 10

Women’s Season Activity Night

6:30 pm
Thursday, May 16

Young Adult Women Activity

 TBD
Tuesday, May 21 2019 Retreat Briefing  7:00 pm
Thursday, May 30
thru Saturday, June 1
35th Annual Women’s Spiritual Retreat & Restoration Conference  
Sunday, June 2 36th Annual Women’s Day – Co-Pastor Susie Owens
Rev. Marissa Farrow
7:45 am
10:45 am